Au pair i Molde, Marilyn (25)

Profil ID: 11165

Alder: (25)

Fylke: Møre og Romsdal

Sted: Molde

Registrert på

Sist pålogget:

For å sende melding må du være innlogget og ha et abonnement. Lag gratis profil Logg inn
Dear futuro host family. My name is Rosa Marilyn. I am 24 years old, come from Peru, and currently workin g as an au pair in Norway. I'm taking care of three children aged 4, 5 and 7 years. The experience I have as an au pair, and the love and care I have for children, I think can make me a super candidate as an au pair with you. I love playing with children, and I am concerned that the children will have a good time. I am a trained international chef, and have good experience of cooking with children. In my free time I like to read, exercise, be out in nature, sew and do handicrafts. I am otherwise a gentle and outgoing girl, who copes with working under high pressure. As the eldest of 4 siblings, I am also used to taking responsibility. The combination of teamwork and independent work is something that appeals to me. I have been in Norway for almost 2 years as an au pair, and in addition worked 3 months with my aunt and looked after her three childrens from aged 1 1/2, 6 and 11 years old. Due to the family situation of my au-pair family, where mother commutes weekly to Bergen( 8 1/2 hours from home) and father goes to work early(06:30 am), I often have sole responsibility for all three children in the morning, before a follow them to the kindergarden and the School. I'm sure that my current host family will live forever in my heart , becouse i have been blessed with a such a lovly and carring family. I really hope that I can build such a connection with my future host family too. I look forward to hear from you. Yours sincerely Rosa Marilyn 2021 | Dagmamma AS Kripos