Fylke:
Sted:

Au pair


Vi hjelper foreldre med å komme i kontakt med dagmamma, barnevakt og Au pair i hele Norge!
Registrer deg gratis og finn din barnepasser!


Lag gratis profil Hvordan fungerer det?
Profiler: 104
Sider: 11

Anjali (27)

Au pair i Nannestad

Hei. Jeg har ei søster som ønsker å jobbe som au pair med en hyggelig familie. Jeg selv har jobbet som au pair og kan bestå med praktisk hjelp og veiledning. Hu er 27 år og elsker å jobb med både barn og eldre. Hu har erfaring med å ta være på barn i familien og en eldre man som trengte en del daglig omsorg. Hu er energetisk og glad i å være ute…

Sharon (34)

Au pair i Nordstrand

Good Day ! Hei, Future Host family, I am Sharon 34 live in Philippines ., I am married, i am willing to be part of your family, even though i don't have experience as nanny but i will assured you that I'm a workaholic , i am kind person and love kids so much and very good in household . I love to cook cleaning house and clothes. Last 2016 I've been…

Lodovica (24)

Au pair i Grünerløkka

Hi, my name is Lodovica and I'm an Italian girl. At the moment I live in Rovigo, a city near Venice, Verona, Bologna, Padua, Ferrara. From 14/03/2019 I will move to Oslo with my boyfriend. At the moment I live with my parents and my cat, Dali. I decided to go and live in a new city to be able to follow my passion, photography. After my studies I started…

Emelito Jr (24)

Au pair i Gamle Oslo

Dear future host family. I'm Emelito Mira Jr, also known as Jun. I'm 24 years old, currently living here in Philippines. I graduated with a Bachelor's Degree in Mechanical Engineering Technology. I used to be a Sales Consultant and a Customer Service Representative, now I am currently unemployed. I really want to be an Au Pair because it gives very…

Chen Chen (23)

Au pair i Tønsberg

Hi everyone, i am chen chen from Philippines currently au pair in Denmark and looking for a new host family in norway ( vestfold to be exact ) before aupairing in Denmark i was an aupair also in Iceland. I am taking care of babies,preparing lunch boxes,cleaning the house, laundry and some light household chores. I hope to find a host family here that…

Sharmaine  

Au pair i Gamle Oslo

Dear Future Host Family, Im Sharmaine 28 years old from Philippines currently an aupair here in Denmark. My contract will end this August 2019. I am happy, sweet and loving aupair ???? flixible and trust worthy .. My main role here in my current host family is helping them everyday by doing all the hausehold such us tiding up, laundry, ironing…

Rinalyn  

Au pair i St. Hanshaugen

I'm rinalyn from Philippines. I'm 26 years old, I'm single. I'm working now here in Malaysia for 4years. I am interested to apply and willing to join your family.im a flexible and responsible person. I contact any time in my phone no. Or here in messenger at your convenient time. Thank you

Reginald (25)

Au pair i Hamar

I'm Reginald from Phil. 25 yrs old graduated of bachelor of Science in Hotel, restaurant and management I had work experience already in Hotel, Mall, and restaurant in the Philippines But now I'm here in hamar,norway for touris coz I have siblings here they already citizen then while I'm here in Norway I'm looking for work. Any kind of work it's OK…

Faith (21)

Au pair i Arendal

Im Faith 21 years old from philippines. Im the only daughter. Im soon to finish my study taking bachelor of science in information technology. I can cook but a filipino food only but i am willing to learn anything for you. Ilove to play volleyball and badminton I also love to sing and dance. I know how to drive motorcycle also to drive a car.

Kenneth (18)

Au pair i Søndre Nordstrand

Dear Future Host Family, I'm Kenneth,18 years Old and currently living here in a beautiful country Philippines, I'm graduated my Senior HS in University and I took Technical Vocational Livelihood in Hospitality Management. I have an experience taking care of children because when I was in High School,I started to find a partime job in order to…





Dagmamma.no 2019 | Dagmamma AS

Kripos