Fylke:
Sted:

Au pair i Oslo


Dagmamma Oslo Barnevakt Oslo Au pair Oslo Foreldre Oslo


Kenneth (18)

Au pair i Søndre Nordstrand

Dear Future Host Family, I'm Kenneth,18 years Old and currently living here in a beautiful country Philippines, I'm graduated my Senior HS in University and I took Technical Vocational Livelihood in Hospitality Management. I have an experience taking care of children because when I was in High School,I started to find a partime job in order to…

Jorna (23)

Au pair i Gamle Oslo

hi Im Jorna 24yrs. old, im willing to be the the part of your family, even i don't have experience to be a nanny but i will assured you that im a kind hearted woman, loyal honest and loving to the kids, i have a lot of niece and nephew also i do love them. for now im here in dubai im working a cashier/team member in a well-established company Pizza…

Helen Rose (21)

Au pair i Gamle Oslo

I am 26 years old Filipino Citizen and currently living in the Philippines together with my family.I am a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Accounting Technology . I can easily learn, adjust and adopt new work environment, trusthworthy, and focused and motivated to finish jobs assigned from time to time. I am interested to apply as an Au Pair in…

Jelly Ann (28)

Au pair i Gamle Oslo

Au Pair in Oslo Jelly Ann (28) Dear Future Host Family, Good Day! I'm Jelly Ann Telan but you can call me Jhelai, 28 years of age. I currently living here in the Philippines. I am patient, honest, trustworthy, positive and also friendly person and because of that I already had 31 God children at the age of 28. My deepest desire why I want to be…

Jocelyn

Au pair i Vestre Aker

Dear Family, My name is Jocelyn, I am 28 years old female from Philippines. I finish my high school in Sisters of Mary which is located at Cavite City. I am sweet, adventurous, flexible, reliable and with a nice personality. I like reading books, listening to music, hiking, camping and nature walking. It makes me happy to take care of the kids and…

Lina Marcela (22)

Au pair i Bjerke

I am Lina Marcela, i have 22 years old i am a worker young and you can trustme, i don´t smoke, i dont like alcohol, i like dance, read and paint, i have a calm and easy life i live with my mother and work with her in her small hostel in Palomino beach close to the sea, here many forenge guest go and back, every day i do the cleaner, the receptions and…

Athena (23)

Au pair i Gamle Oslo

Hi, I'm currently a Aupair here in Oslo, my contract will end this November, I am looking for a new host family here in Oslo, Norway. Right now doing childcare some other time there are 2 kids 7 and 9 years old I also doing the house works. I already stayed in my current host for 1year and 2 months already. I'm very much happy to meet a new host family…

Anastasiia (23)

Au pair i Frogner

Hi! I’m au pair in Oslo looking for my new family! I have childcare care experience, like to be with children, like to cook, speak good English and a little bit Norwegian.

Marygrace (28)

Au pair i Gamle Oslo

I am an currently au pair here in Denmark, My contract will end November 2019 and I am looking for my new host family in norway.

Isaiah (26)

Au pair i Gamle Oslo

Dear future host family, This will be my first time as an au pair. However, I can assure you that I am cable of doing the job. To know more about me, I am the eldest among the 3 siblings. I am an independent woman and is working very far away from my family for almost 3 years now in Manila Philippines as a call center agent representative. I am…







Dagmamma.no 2019 | Dagmamma AS

Kripos