Au pair i Ullern


Dagmamma Ullern Barnevakt Ullern Au pair Ullern Foreldre Ullern

Marienell   Au pair i Ullern

Arbeidsvillig og Omsorgsfull Fillippinske kvinne 27 år ønsker å jobbe Au-Pair.

Wanwisa (27) Au pair i Frogner

My name is Wanwisa and my nickname is Kim. I'm 27 years old from Thailand. Experienced Aupair in Denmark for 2 years and still want to explore more of this experience in Norway. I’m…

Jonary   Au pair i Frogner

Hi! :-) Im Jonary, 25 years old from Philippines i graduated Professional Care Giving NCII for two years and also graduated Associate of Computer Secretarial for two years but currently…

Eden (27) Au pair i Nordstrand

Simple and trustworthy

Wildricht   Au pair i St. Hanshaugen

Hello good day families, my name is Wildricht, 26 years old from Philippines. I have 4 years experience as au pair here and in Denmark. Been taking good care of kids from age 0-10 years…

Rutendo (28) Au pair i Grünerløkka

If you are looking for a competent, adaptable, friendly and hardworking Au Pair, then I am your candidate. I am looking for a position as a live in au pair for at least 6 months to…

Sanna (29)   Au pair i St. Hanshaugen

Hi! :) (For swedish, please scroll down) My name is Sanna, I'm 28 years old from Sweden. I am a full time student at Oslo Metropolitan University, where I study early childhood education.…

Emelito Jr (24) Au pair i Gamle Oslo

Dear future host family. I'm Emelito Mira Jr, also known as Jun. I'm 24 years old, currently living here in Philippines. I graduated with a Bachelor's Degree in Mechanical Engineering…

Dimitra (25) Au pair i Gamle Oslo

Hi, My name is Dimitra and I am greek. I live in Oslo since July 2018 because I am studying at Blindern my two years master. I am working as an au pair for a Norwegian family of 5…

Sheryl   Au pair i Grünerløkka

Hej, Jeg heter Shane, 24 år og jeg er en au pair. Jeg er fri fra lørdag til søndag hvis du trenger hjelp.

Ivy   Au pair i Nordre Aker

Hei. I was an aupair before and studying now to be a sykepleier here in Norway. Im looking for a host family in behalf of my niece. She's 20 years old, and currently in the Philippines.…



Dagmamma.no 2019 | Dagmamma AS Kripos