Au pair i Søndre Nordstrand


Dagmamma Søndre Nordstrand Barnevakt Søndre Nordstrand Au pair Søndre Nordstrand Foreldre Søndre Nordstrand

Julien (37) Au pair i Søndre Nordstrand

12/05/2019 Hello. I am Julien. I like to take care of childrens. I am looking for au pair in Oslo or around, 35hours a week maybe, or babysitting. I am looking for a job in norway;…

Kenneth (18) Au pair i Søndre Nordstrand

Dear Future Host Family, I'm Kenneth,18 years Old and currently living here in a beautiful country Philippines, I'm graduated my Senior HS in University and I took Technical Vocational…

Eden (27) Au pair i Søndre Nordstrand

Trusthworthly and hardworking

Gina   Au pair i Nordstrand

Ledig au pair , Nordstrand i Oslo.

Patricia   Au pair i Nordstrand

Hi... Im from the Philippines. Im in need of a new host family. Please contact me if you need an au pair.

Dominique (24) Au pair i Østensjø

I m looking for a host family for and this is my letter for my future host family. Dear future host family I want introduce myself a little bit. My name is Dominique and I am 22 years…

Artem   Au pair i Østensjø

Hi! My name is Artem, I'm 21 y.o. old boy from Ukraine. I'm deeply interested in Norwegian culture, history and, of course, language. For now I'm looking for different opportunities…

Joanah   Au pair i Gamle Oslo

Hello good day! Im Joanah, 26 years old. I want to be au pair in norway im willing to work anytime.. I am good handle with the children i have no experience of work but i am interested…

Sheryl   Au pair i Grünerløkka

Hej, Jeg heter Shane, 24 år og jeg er en au pair. Jeg er fri fra lørdag til søndag hvis du trenger hjelp.

Dimitra (25) Au pair i Gamle Oslo

Hi, My name is Dimitra and I am greek. I live in Oslo since July 2018 because I am studying at Blindern my two years master. I am working as an au pair for a Norwegian family of 5…

Emelito Jr (24) Au pair i Gamle Oslo

Dear future host family. I'm Emelito Mira Jr, also known as Jun. I'm 24 years old, currently living here in Philippines. I graduated with a Bachelor's Degree in Mechanical Engineering…

Ingine   Au pair i Alna

Dear host Family, Hi I'm Ingine. I'm 28 years old from Philippines and I'm very interested as an aupair because I want to learn your culture. I can do a light house hold chores such…

Camila   Au pair i Alna

Dear family I have been an Au pair for almost one year in Oslo Norway. I liked this experience so I want to repeat it in your country because I would like learn about other cultures.…



Dagmamma.no 2019 | Dagmamma AS Kripos