Barnevakt i Asker, Marylou (32)

Profil ID: 4974

Alder: (32)

Fylke: Akershus

Sted: Asker

Profilen er verifisert med

Registrert på

Sist pålogget:

For å sende melding må du være innlogget og ha et abonnement. Lag gratis profil Logg inn
Dear Family, I am Marylou , 31 years old from Philippines. I am a student at Høyskolen for Ledelse Teologi in Oslo. I am looking for a part time job as a babysitter which I am good at. I had 4 years experience as Au-pair in Denmark and here in Norway. My previous host family has 2 boys, they are 7 and 10 years old and 1 dog. I was also an Au-pair in Denmark to a Swedish and Danish family. The family has 3 kids ages 5, 9, and 11 years old. I stayed 7 months with them and they decided to move in London because of their new job. And I found another family, the parents are both Danish and they have 2 grown-up girls, and two little cute dogs. I am helping them in daily task in the house, like keeping the house tidy and clean, making dinner and babysitting when the parents are away. Before I went to college, I was looking after for a 7 years old boy who has a special need for 2 years. I had 2 years education back in the Philippines as a Medical Dental Nursing Assistant. As an Au-pair, taking care of young children is rewarding and sometimes challenging to me. I love being with the kids and enjoy their company immensely. I believe in creating a positive ,happy environment for children, one in which they feel protected and can thrive. My 6 years of experience in this field, I feel make a good candidate for the position. I do not mind doing household chores that do not correlate to the care of children. I have a friendly and pleasing demeanor and enjoy working with others. I would love to speak with you for an interview. Please don't hesitate to opportunity to be considered for the position, and I look forward hearing from you soon. Best Regards, Marylou 2022 | Dagmamma AS Kripos