Au pair i Bjerke, Jessa (24)

Profil ID: 17219

Alder: (24)

Fylke: Oslo

Sted: Bjerke

Registrert på 6 måneder siden

Sist pålogget: over 1 måned siden

For å sende melding må du være innlogget og ha et abonnement. Lag gratis profil Logg inn
Hi! I’m Jessa from Philippines and Im looking for a Host Family in Norway, Netherlands, Iceland, Sweden, Switzerland or Denmark🙂 -Im 23 years of age -Single -Degree holder of Civil Engineering -I can cook, do the dishes and laundry and cleaning. -I am a pet lover. -I am also good in photography and videography. -I can also tutor and had a lot of experiences. -I also love planting flowers and vegetables. - I can also do massage. -Non Smoker - No tattoos - Jolly, Patient, Loving, Talkative, Kind -Im fully Vaccinated Child Care Experiences❤️ - I used to take care of my younger siblings since our mother went abroad for work at our young age and she’s still there now and our father was so busy at work in the field back then. Helped them in their assignments, guided them what to do when they didn’t know the lessons from school. Me and my elder sister took the responsibility of doing household chores and taking care of my siblings until I enter college. - When I was in College, I used my summertime or vacation to work as a babysitter to my churmates’ kids. I got a lot of experiences babysitting kids that time like every year I did babysitting ages 0-11 years old. I earned my salary for my allowance in college. - I also have experience taking care of infants when I was in college every vacation I visit my friends who just gave birth and I took care of their infants when they’re busy sometimes. - It was fun and memorable doing all those works because I learned a lot and my character is being molded through taking care of kids/infants/children. Pet Experience ❤️ - I love taking care of pets especially dogs because for me they are man’s bestfriend and eversince i was a kid, we have a lot of dogs. We also have cats, our dogs and cats are bestfriends at home. We own 3 dogs and the one just gave birth with 4 cute puppies. I hope that you will consider me to be part of your family to help you with your children's, pet and also with the chores at home and exchange our cultures together. Stay safe always. Thank you! 2022 | Dagmamma AS - Foretaksregisteret: 919 058 404 Kripos