Au pair i Fet

Dagmamma Fet Barnevakt Fet Au pair Fet Foreldre Fet


Au pair i Fet

Dear Family This is Lillian, my Chinese name is Qinglian. My family has 6 members, my dad, mom, older sister and two brothers. I love children and have strong passion with them. I would like to teach your children through playing and have fun with them, and help you do some housework. I studied music education bachelor in china before. I worked with…

Divine (21)

Au pair i Gamle Oslo

Dear Host family, Hei. God dag. I'm Divine. I am trustworthy, cheerful and energetic young Filipina with a calm and positive attitude. Always smartly presented with excellent hygiene standards. I am musically talented and creative and I like involving myself in a creative environment. Looking to work in partnership with a reputable family and take…


Au pair i Alna

Dear family I have been an Au pair for almost one year in Oslo Norway. I liked this experience so I want to repeat it in your country because I would like learn about other cultures. I would like to be part of your family and share time with your children :) I decided to be Au-pair because I love children. I have had many gorgeous experiences caring…

Ingine (28)

Au pair i Alna

Dear host Family, Hi I'm Ingine. I'm 28 years old from Philippines and I'm very interested as an aupair because I want to learn your culture. I can do a light house hold chores such as cleaning the house, wash the laundry, vacuuming, minding the pets and especially taking care of kids. I have an experience of being a Nanny here in Philippines . Looking…


Au pair i Alna

I want to be an Au pair because of the main reason that I want to help my mother in financial problem and also I want to explore and met new culture. As a person of good family background in the Philippines, I grew up to be a loving and responsible son to my parents and loving brother to my siblings. That trait is of utmost importance for me because…

Prapapen (23)

Au pair i Alna

I'm a women from Bangkok, 23 years old. Would like to work with a family in Oslo with the children. I want to learn more about Norway and maybe going to live there. I love to be with children, I think I can be with them and take good care of them. You can kontakt my sister, she lives in Oslo.

Artem (21)

Au pair i Østensjø

Hi! My name is Artem, I'm 21 y.o. old boy from Ukraine. I'm deeply interested in Norwegian culture, history and, of course, language. For now I'm looking for different opportunities to get a part in Au Pair programme in Norway. I have some experience in child carrying and babysitting in Ukraine and in Poland. As well I have references from those people.…

Dominique (23)

Au pair i Østensjø

I m looking for a host family for and this is my letter for my future host family. Dear future host family I want introduce myself a little bit. My name is Dominique and I am 22 years old and I live in Brazil, I always like kids since I was a kid but I never thought that I could work with than. And in the end of last year after I having had a really…


Au pair i Nordstrand

Ledig au pair , Nordstrand i Oslo.

Eden (26)

Au pair i Søndre Nordstrand

Trusthworthly and hardworking

Patricia (21)

Au pair i Nordstrand

Hi... Im from the Philippines. Im in need of a new host family. Please contact me if you need an au pair.

Dagmamma.no 2019 | Dagmamma AS