Fylke:
Sted:

Au pair i Nittedal


Dagmamma Nittedal Barnevakt Nittedal Au pair Nittedal Foreldre Nittedal


Ivy (20)

Au pair i Nordre Aker

Hei. I was an aupair before and studying now to be a sykepleier here in Norway. Im looking for a host family in behalf of my niece. She's 20 years old, and currently in the Philippines. Shes an IT graduate, but wants to come here in Norway. She is good with taking care of kids and housekeeping. I am willing to assist or help you with the processing,…

Jeans (24)

Au pair i Ski i Akershus

Hello, dear Family My name is Jeans Carlos, I have 24 years old, I'm Panamanian and I'm looking for a family to be an au pair. I have worked with kid during one year in my country. I'm proactive, dedicated and, for sure, I will give all attention to your child. ???? Thank you very much for your attention. ????????

Dianne (22)

Au pair i Nannestad

Ei jenta fra filippinene som trenger hos familia.

Adryani (23)

Au pair i Vestre Aker

//Norsk// Hei! :) Joy her, en 23-årig som har jobbet som au pair i Norge i ett år og fem måneder, og kan ikke vente med å få nye venner med små og store mennesker! Etter å ha møtt og samhandlet med barn fra hele verden, er hun den rette persjon for dine behov. Hun har en bachelor på engelsk og kan hjelpe med barnevakt de fleste ukedager kveld fra 19:00…

Denis

Au pair i Alna

I want to be an Au pair because of the main reason that I want to help my mother in financial problem and also I want to explore and met new culture. As a person of good family background in the Philippines, I grew up to be a loving and responsible son to my parents and loving brother to my siblings. That trait is of utmost importance for me because…

Prapapen (23)

Au pair i Alna

I'm a women from Bangkok, 23 years old. Would like to work with a family in Oslo with the children. I want to learn more about Norway and maybe going to live there. I love to be with children, I think I can be with them and take good care of them. You can kontakt my sister, she lives in Oslo.

Camila

Au pair i Alna

Dear family I have been an Au pair for almost one year in Oslo Norway. I liked this experience so I want to repeat it in your country because I would like learn about other cultures. I would like to be part of your family and share time with your children :) I decided to be Au-pair because I love children. I have had many gorgeous experiences caring…

Ingine (28)

Au pair i Alna

Dear host Family, Hi I'm Ingine. I'm 28 years old from Philippines and I'm very interested as an aupair because I want to learn your culture. I can do a light house hold chores such as cleaning the house, wash the laundry, vacuuming, minding the pets and especially taking care of kids. I have an experience of being a Nanny here in Philippines . Looking…

Rutendo (28)

Au pair i Grünerløkka

If you are looking for a competent, adaptable, friendly and hardworking Au Pair, then I am your candidate. I am looking for a position as a live in au pair for at least 6 months to year or longer. I am willing to do some light house work and cooking. I have a driver's license so I will be able to drive the little ones to and from school if its needed…

Sanna (28)

Au pair i St. Hanshaugen

Hi! :) (For swedish, please scroll down) My name is Sanna, I'm 28 years old from Sweden. I am a full time student at Oslo Metropolitan University, where I study early childhood education. I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a family, where I can babysit/clean or do similiar tasks for rent. Since my schedule at uni is a bit irregular, I'm…





Dagmamma.no 2019 | Dagmamma AS

Kripos