Au pair i Bjerke, Graciel

Profil ID: 17248


Fylke: Oslo

Sted: Bjerke

Registrert på 8 måneder siden

Sist pålogget: over 1 måned siden

For å sende melding må du være innlogget og ha et abonnement. Lag gratis profil Logg inn
"Dear Host Family, thank you for taking the time to read my letter. I am an aspiring au pair hoping to find a family that will accept me and be my second family while I am away from my family. My name is Graciel and I'm 29 years old. I graduated with a Bachelor of Science in Information Systems course. I live with my family together with my mother, father, sister, brother and my nephews in Bicol region the southeastern part of Luzon Island in the Philippines. At the moment, what I do is I'm helping with the household chores and I enjoy taking care of my nephews and our plants, dogs and cats. I can describe myself as a cheerful, outgoing person, trustworthy (someone you can entrust your kids and house with), responsible, meticulous, open minded, independent, has an initiative to do things and a loving person especially with the kids. In my spare time, I love to read a book and I often do this when there are kids here with us who are our neighbors. I read them a story and I ask them about the story and whoever can answer has a candy prize for me and I really enjoy because I have fun spending time with them especially the kids and I can see that they enjoy it too. I also love music and writing a song it's my way to express my thoughts and feelings. I also love cats, dogs and plants and I really love cooking and I always cook for my nephews especially when they request me for their favorite snack spaghetti. I would love to become your next au pair because I love kids and I really love spending time with them and it gives me so much joy when I see them smiling. In fact, I have no any experience as an au pair but I have a lot of experience in babysitting whether it's infant or toddler through my nephews and I really love spending time with them. Being like a big sister for your children comes with responsibilities and I am well aware that I need to be responsible in everything I do as they will look up me as their role model. I have long patience that will surely help me to cope with an unexpected situations in case the kids don't want to listen to me. I know it's it's not easy to live in a different and new environment but I am sure that I will adapt to the new task, environment and daily routine easily and will be a big help for you. I'm the type of person who is easy to get along with and simple things make me happy as long as I'm treated right with respect it's all that matters to me. I can't wait to hear back from you soon and I'm so excited to meet your lovely family especially the kids. Thank you for reading my letter and kind regards, Graciel” 2023 | Dagmamma AS - Foretaksregisteret: 919 058 404 Kripos