Au pair i Bjerke, Grace May (29)

Profil ID: 13509

Alder: (29)

Fylke: Oslo

Sted: Bjerke

Registrert på 2 år siden

Sist pålogget: over 1 måned siden

For å sende melding må du være innlogget og ha et abonnement. Lag gratis profil Logg inn
Hei, My name is Grace , I am currently working as a School Administrative Assistant for almost 2 years now in our country (Philippines). I have a sister who live in Norway with her husband and my 2 year old nephew and i heard a lot of beautiful things about your place. My past experience includes, being a cafeteria assistant who help cook and prepare foods in the canteen and ever since, I also has this desire in taking care of kids, my heart is always been so soft with kids. In fact, I used to be a working student during college and one of my responsibility as house help was to prepare food and take care of kids ages 4 and 9 years old. I am eager to apply for this experience, as I am willing to help within your daily life basis and share with you my skills and knowledge. Thank you for taking the time to read my information, Currently I’m in the Philippines but my passport is ready and I am willing to work on my papers needed if given a chance. I understand that with this Pandemic it would be so hard to apply as one but if time permits, i hope you could give me a chance to be part of your family. I look forward to speaking with you about this exciting opportunity. Best Regards, Grace May 2023 | Dagmamma AS - Foretaksregisteret: 919 058 404 Kripos