Fylke:
Sted:

Au pair i Alna, Denis


ID: 2244

Alder:

Fylke: Oslo

Sted: Alna

Registrert på Dagmamma.no:

Sist pålogget:


For å sende melding må du være innlogget og ha et abonnement. - registrer deg her, eller logg inn.
I want to be an Au pair because of the main reason that I want to help my mother in financial problem and also I want to explore and met new culture. As a person of good family background in the Philippines, I grew up to be a loving and responsible son to my parents and loving brother to my siblings. That trait is of utmost importance for me because I learn to value the importance of taking care of each other as brothers and sisters and be lovable. I grew up as a responsible and mature person and I am very dependable and can be trusted. I also have good sense of intitative. I am willing to become a memeber of a new family, my host and respect is number one for me. This is a great oppurtunity for me to try new culture and learn new language and I believe that I can learn a lot from children as we interact in our daily activities together. I have the attitude of adaptation and as well as being communicative so I don't find it difficult to learn new beginning with my future host family. The reason that I want to be an Au pair is because I belive that I am fit in the position of being an Au pair. And I have a good traits that I can also apply if ever I will become an Au pair. This is a great challenge for me and my interest in applying for an au pair is a very rewarding job for me!










Dagmamma.no 2019 | Dagmamma AS

Kripos