Au pair i Alna, Abegail (22)

Profil ID: 17211

Alder: (22)

Fylke: Oslo

Sted: Alna

Registrert på 1 år siden

Sist pålogget: over 1 måned siden

For å sende melding må du være innlogget og ha et abonnement. Lag gratis profil Logg inn
To my Dearest Family, Hello, my name is Gail, 21 years old from Philippines. I'm a college student studying Computer Science and also a volunteer in our community. But right now, I am in search of a Host Family whom I can share my knowledge and experience with. I have the basic requirements onhand so I am ready to process my visa and start as soon as possible. Why do I want to become an Au Pair? - I'm prepared to assist a family with day-to-day tasks and childcare. - I love being around with children. - I'd like to see what it's like to live in a different nation and learn about their culture and lifestyle. - I'd want to study another language; I'm now enrolled in a Deutsch language course and would like to learn more languages. - I enjoy traveling and seeing new places. - I want to have more better experience in babysitting. What are my self attributes? - I am a self-motivated, self-reliant, and responsible individual. - I'm well-organized, neat, and trustworthy. - I'm adaptive to new circumstances, flexible, open-minded, and respectful of others. - To others, especially children, I am patient, sympathetic, kind, and loving. - One of my country's official languages is English. - I am eager to take initiative and can complete the duties assigned to me. - I can assist with domestic tasks such as cleaning, laundry, and other basic housework. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any more questions. I would be delighted to answer all of your questions and speak with you. I'd be thrilled to spend a year with your warm and interesting family and create lasting memories with them. Thank you for your interest in my profile. 2023 | Dagmamma AS - Foretaksregisteret: 919 058 404 Kripos