Dagmamma i Ullensaker, Mherie (24)


Profil ID: 11786

Alder: (24)

Fylke: Akershus

Sted: Ullensaker

Profilen er verifisert med

Registrert på Dagmamma.no:

Sist pålogget:


For å sende melding må du være innlogget og ha et abonnement. Lag gratis profil Logg inn
Hello there! I am Joy, I am an aupair before here in Norway for 2 years. I live in Jessheim. I took care of 2 kids, they were 6 and 8 when I first came to Norway. And I had a great time with the host family, I felt like I was their big sister and I am part of the family. We do a lot of playing, baking, dancing, swimming, going to cinemas, cycling and cooking together. I also do, babysitting during the nights when the parents are on a date night or travelling for work. My experience has been great. I make food for the kids, put them to bed, take care of them and help them with their homeworks if they asked me to. I also go out with my host mom, sometimes we would watch cinema or do a walk at the lake or do sauna together. I am very hardworking, I do light household chores as well. I am initiative when it comes to the kids. Being around with the kids and taking care of them makes me happy. I am a teacher back in the Philippines, so I really have a passion working with the kids. I took bachelor of Secondary Education Major in Physical Education. I have a lot of experiences with kids, working with kids and taking care of kids.I can provide reference. I am looking for a babysitting/nanny position. I am very flexible..
Dagmamma.no 2020 | Dagmamma AS Kripos