Barnevakt i St. Hanshaugen, Patricia (29)

Profil ID: 12360

Alder: (29)

Fylke: Oslo

Sted: St. Hanshaugen

Profilen er verifisert med

Registrert på 2 år siden

Sist pålogget: over 1 måned siden

For å sende melding må du være innlogget og ha et abonnement. Lag gratis profil Logg inn
Hi! I live in Oslo since 2020. Recently, I graduated from my master degree in Fine Arts at KHIO, and I live by St. Hanshaugen park. I work as an artist most of the time, which make my schedule pretty flexible. During the summer, I am a gardener in day time but I will be happy to take babysitting/nanny jobs in the evenings and weekends. Experience. I was born in Mexico, and I studied and worked in art related jobs in Reykjavik (2 years), Tuscany (3 months) and Berlin (7 months). The sum of those experience made me flexible, creative and open to adventures. In the past, I held a position as an arts-crafts workshop manager for an after-school program for 7 and 8 year old kids. Also, I worked as a supportive parent for the family of two girls with special needs (8 and 13 years old); we played cards, made paintings and jewellery, and spent time outdoors. In Oslo, I was a nanny for 7 months taking care of a two years old boy, and his little sister (10 months) a few hours a week; also I have babysat children between 5 months and 9 years in different occasions. I speak Spanish, English, a bit of Icelandic, og Jeg lærer norsk! I look forward to hearing from you! Best, Patricia 2023 | Dagmamma AS - Foretaksregisteret: 919 058 404 Kripos