Barnevakt i Gamle Oslo, Lola (27)

Profil ID: 12678

Alder: (27)

Fylke: Oslo

Sted: Gamle Oslo

Registrert på

Sist pålogget:

For å sende melding må du være innlogget og ha et abonnement. Lag gratis profil Logg inn
My name is Lola and I am a 26 years old qualified Spanish Preschool & Primary teacher. I have worked in different schools in different countries such Slovenia, London and Spain and with different ages in the last 4 years, but also I have taken care of kids since I was 16 years old. I have also been an au pair in Ireland for a year, 3 years ago, so I have experience with kids. I really love them, so teaching is my vocation. Currently, I am doing an internship in a barnehage in Oslo as språkpraktsis, also because I would like to see the educational systems in Europe, to take some ideas and put them all into practice some day, but I have not a settle timetable, so I can decide when to go to this kindergarden and be flexible for other jobs. I speak Spanish, English and a bit of Norwegian. I am a very flexible, positive, reliable and open-minded person who adapt to every child and to especific methodologies for every need. Seeing children happy is what makes me feel happier. Early Years is the most important stage for a kid to grow and develop their social, cognitive, motor and emotional skills, so learning while playing is crucial for them. Teaching and looking after them is something that I really love, because I can see how they progress, especially, I love to motivate them to grow in a happy space full of games and fun. My availability is very flexible, so if you are interested, let me know and we can arrange something to know each other and to talk about timetables and needs. Thank you :) 2021 | Dagmamma AS Kripos