Au pair i Sandnes, Alixon (22)

Profil ID: 17979

Alder: (22)

Fylke: Rogaland

Sted: Sandnes

Registrert på 1 år siden

Sist pålogget: 2 dager siden

For å sende melding må du være innlogget og ha et abonnement. Lag gratis profil Logg inn
I am Alixon, I am Ecuadorian and I currently live in Norway/Oslo. I am 22 years old and I have a degree in international relations and diplomacy (I recently graduated). And I am looking for a host family in Stavanger to do Au Pair. I speak Spanish, English, I speak and understand a little Norwegian and Portuguese. I've been babysitting/nanny for summer jobs since I was 15yo, plus I grew up in a family with little cousins ​​most of my life so I love playing with them. I am kind, funny, sweet but I also like to be responsible and disciplined. My experience with children, although not professional, is very broad. I lived surrounded by toddlers all my life. In the little summer jobs when I was 12 or 14 years old, I used to take care of my neighbors' children. My job consisted of picking them up from school, taking them for walks, making them play in the park and doing homework with them. I also did babysitting when I was 20 years old. On my summer vacation I babysat my 4 month old cousin. And it consisted of changing her diapers, lulling her to sleep, playing with her, feeding her and going for short walks with her. I love kids, we usually have a really quick connection. I'm the type of girl who will get down on the floor and play with them, give them all my attention and really talk to them even if they can't talk well yet. Besides games, walks and laughter, I love teaching them about respect, self-love, their abilities, nature, honesty and friendship. I believe that these are fundamental bases in a child's mind and from which they should learn. Always respecting their parents' way of upbringing. I offer to do light housekeeping, feed the children, take them for walks, pick them up from school and drop them off, do homework with them, play with the children and help them sleep. I also offer them knowledge about my culture and my language. 2023 | Dagmamma AS - Foretaksregisteret: 919 058 404 Kripos