Au pair i Gamle Oslo, Nopphawan (26)

Profil ID: 13957

Alder: (26)

Fylke: Oslo

Sted: Gamle Oslo

Registrert på 1 år siden

Sist pålogget: over 1 måned siden

For å sende melding må du være innlogget og ha et abonnement. Lag gratis profil Logg inn
Dear host family My name is Nopphawan and you can call me “Pang” for short. I am 25 years old from Thailand. I’m currant an Au pair in Belgium and I have an Au pair experience in the Netherlands for 1 year in 2020 before . I have experience with children aged 8 months to 13 years old. At Egg Tots House daycare and Matchima Kindergarten School in Thailand 2019, I learned to take care of kids the aged 8 months until 7 years old. My duties were feeding, taking the kids for a shower, preparing food for them, changing diapers, telling stories, playing with toys. I also was an assistent of the teacher and took care of the kids activities. Being an au pair in NL, I lived with single parent and took care of 2 boys, they are 10 and 13 years old. My duties are pick up the kids from school, preparing dinner, doing the laundry and light housework. We love to do activities together such as cooking, sports, walking to the forest, biking and playing games. With my current host family in Belgium, I’m taking care 3 kids and they are 12 ,10 and 7 years old. I really get along with 3 of them, they are very happy kids and kindness. We love to play outside together. The kids love to make camping , read a book and art work. My duties are pick up them from school , play with them , prepare for dinner and bring them to the beds. I have a great time with my both host family and love to spend time with their kids so far. That is so impressive and I would love to be an Au pair in the another year. Now I'm looking for a new host family that is available from October 2021. I would love to find a new host family that is very nice, supporting, understanding and open-minded. I hope they will enjoy talking and working with me as not just an au-pair, but like a friend and member of the family too, and who would like to try my Thai dishes. I hope to become a big help for you and your children. I’m looking forward to hearing from you soon. Kind regards, Nopphawan 2022 | Dagmamma AS - Foretaksregisteret: 919 058 404 Kripos