Au pair i Gamle Oslo, Dympna (27)

Profil ID: 19077

Alder: (27)

Fylke: Oslo

Sted: Gamle Oslo

Registrert på 1 år siden

Sist pålogget: over 1 måned siden

For å sende melding må du være innlogget og ha et abonnement. Lag gratis profil Logg inn
Dear future host family, I’m Dympna, 25 years old, from Philippines. I’m the eldest and I have a younger brother my mom is the youngest with 8 siblings and my dad is also the youngest with 12 siblings. Although we are a small family unit, we’re still a big family with our extended family members hence having lots of older cousins with kids so from time to time I get to babysit their kids. I am patient, caring, kind, responsible, respectful, honest, and trustworthy. I can cook meals especially Filipino dish. When I want to be creative I draw paint and sew. I like to ride a bicycle, play badminton, table tennis, dart, softball and volleyball as well as card and board games. I’m a pet and nature lover. Lately I’m into watching videos on youtube regarding Au pair program. I am not alcoholic and I also don't smoke. I have babysitting experience with my cousins and friends kids, age ranging from 1-13 years old. I've been part of several clubs such as Interact club that conducts various activities like tree planting, clean up drives, feeding programs for underweight kids, hold different seminars for students and the community. Math Club where we facilitate activities for students to make Math fun as well as tutor students from lower years. Youth For Christ where we organize different recreational activities for Kids for Christ and lastly Girls Scouts where we oversee the Star Scouts activities. I love being playful with kids and be like a big sister to them. I also enjoy doing household chores like tidying up and organizing things at home, washing the dishes and laundry. I want to become an Au Pair because I love being around with kids to play with them, talk and listen to them. And I’m into learning different languages and cultures. I also wish to experience the 3 seasons spring, autumn, and especially winter. Traveling has always been a dream of mine and by making me your Au pair you have helped me make my dream come true. And I believe deep in my heart that dreams do come true. I understand that most families prefer Au pairs that’s already in Europe because of the visa process and cost. I hope it doesn’t discourage you on getting Au pairs outside Europe and give us a chance to experience this once in a lifetime opportunity. And we will be immensely grateful and will make sure you won’t regret choosing us. I appreciate you taking time to read my profile. I can't wait to be part of your family and hope to see you soon! Looking forward to hear from you. Thank you and have a nice day! Sending warm hugs, Your future Au pair Dympna 2023 | Dagmamma AS - Foretaksregisteret: 919 058 404 Kripos