Au pair i Gamle Oslo, Divine (24)

Profil ID: 1832

Alder: (24)

Fylke: Oslo

Sted: Gamle Oslo

Registrert på

Sist pålogget:

For å sende melding må du være innlogget og ha et abonnement. Lag gratis profil Logg inn
Dear Host family, Hei. God dag. I'm Divine. I am trustworthy, cheerful and energetic young Filipina with a calm and positive attitude. Always smartly presented with excellent hygiene standards. I am musically talented and creative and I like involving myself in a creative environment. Looking to work in partnership with a reputable family and take responsibility for the safety and development of their children. I like to become an au pair abroad because aside from helping my family, I want to help the parents those who are busy in their work. I love to spend time with the kids because it makes me happy and I can relate to my youth. I do not easily get homesick for I have an experience traveling to places far from my home. I spend my weekends volunteering at the local church, arranging activities for children ages 3-6 years old and teaching them values and manners. I love to cook. I can also do household chores. I am highly interested in the Scandinavian culture, therefore, I wish to experience it through living with a typical Scandinavian family who can show me their values and traditions. I am currently living in Cebu City, Philippines. I am very excited for this experience and hope you will accept me as your au pair. Please see my profile and if you have any questions, just drop me a message here. Thank you. Best regards, Divine 2021 | Dagmamma AS Kripos