Au pair i Gamle Oslo, Dith (25)

Profil ID: 19841

Alder: (25)

Fylke: Oslo

Sted: Gamle Oslo

Registrert på 4 måneder siden

Sist pålogget: over 1 måned siden

For å sende melding må du være innlogget og ha et abonnement. Lag gratis profil Logg inn
Hello! My name is vernadith , 24years old. Single and no children. Currently living in the philippines. A graduate of Hotel and Restaurant Management in Philippines. It's my first time to become Aupair if you give me a chance. It is a wonderful experience to join with your family. I am a very flexible, trustworthy, responsible, organized, friendly, kind hearted, responsible, honest , caring and dedicated person. I love to spend time with my family and I like to spend time outdoors with my friends, biking, hiking, swimming and walking. I really love kids, I love spending time with them and playing games with them (outdoor & indoor) . It makes me really proud and happy to see them genuinely happy. I have experience working a babysitter more than a years. I would like to be an older sister type to your children and I want to become a role model to them. I am responsible for all household chores like cleaning, laundry and cooking. I am committed to fulfilling my duties and tasks. I will bring serviced focused diligence to this position.I am a first time aspiring Aupair and hoping to find a family who is willing to trust and give me a chance to be with them, learn culture, explore the country and at the same time to build a connection and strong bond. I’m a passport holder and i can process my papers as soon as possible ☺️ I can speak english and willing to learn other languages I am a Nature Lover I can ride a bicycle and motorbike I can bake pastry and cook some western food. I am pet friendly. I am a very flexible, trustworthy, responsible, organized, friendly, kind hearted, honest , caring, dedicated person, patient person, loving, energetic, kind, cheerful, flexible, fast learner and good at time management. I don't have experienced as an aupair but I have 10 years experienced take good care of babies since I worked with two families in Philippines also I have 7 siblings from 0-5 years each I'm the one who feed them, change diapers, bathing and dressing,indoor and outdoor activities. One of my biggest motivations why I want to become an au pair is because I want to establish good relationships with families. It also gives me a safe place to stay as a achiever's or a dream come true who wants to travel to a new country specially in Europe. Lastly and honestly I want to touch the snow. 2023 | Dagmamma AS - Foretaksregisteret: 919 058 404 Kripos