Au pair i Gamle Oslo, Coleen (27)

Profil ID: 16667

Alder: (27)

Fylke: Oslo

Sted: Gamle Oslo

Registrert på 2 år siden

Sist pålogget: over 1 måned siden

For å sende melding må du være innlogget og ha et abonnement. Lag gratis profil Logg inn
Hi,🌾🌸 My Name is Coleen, 25 years old. I’m Single and I’m living together with my family in Paranaque Philippines. I’m a graduate of Hotel and Restaurant Management. Right now I’m working as a Accounting staff. My father is working as a Family driver and mother is a housewife. I have brother who is working in IT department and I have also a younger sister she is a student. We have a family business Online clothing business. We have 3 dogs Chi-chi,tsu-tsu and chachi. We have also 8 golden fish. My parents love planting fruits and vegetable in backyard of the house. Being a Ate of my younger sister taught me to be more independent person, I learn how to be a responsible and mostly have a Initiative to help my parents to lessen their activities at home. I do Bake and Cook. Every Sunday I do our laundry, iron clothes and cleaning our home. I don’t like a messy home that’s why I do clean them when I got home. I do love Nature and I’m outgoing person. I’m always walking with my dogs in the playground with my younger sister. I do love socialize and easily adapt culture with others. I love changes esp. when it comes in language and tradition. I’m a fan of arts like painting and museums. I love to play with the kids, I love doing something that they can appreciate like bake and some arts. I do love studying with them, because I can also learn from them and they can also learn from me. I want them to be more responsible when they grew up and remember me as their ATE. I will assure you that I can extend my hours and days to stay with the kids just let me know. It’s not a problem with me because every time, I’m with the kids they gave me smile and joy. Love, Coleen 2024 | Dagmamma AS Kripos