Au pair i Gamle Oslo, Aive (27)

Profil ID: 19974

Alder: (27)

Fylke: Oslo

Sted: Gamle Oslo

Registrert på 1 måned siden

Sist pålogget: 1 uke siden

For å sende melding må du være innlogget og ha et abonnement. Lag gratis profil Logg inn
Dear Future Host Family, Hej! I hope this stay brings you a lot of reasons to smile. I am a Filipina in search of my first family match. My name is Aive and I’m 27 years old. I am single with no child. I am a Bachelor’s graduate of Business Administration. I am fluent in English and have basic knowledge of some Italian words. I do volunteer work in the community like tree planting and coastal clean-up. My love for children motivates me to reach my goal of being an au pair. I used to be a live-in tutor for my cousin right after I graduated from college. I help my cousin with her schoolwork (tutor), feeding, bathing, singing, dancing, and playing with her depending on the schedule. I had lots of experience in child care because I have lots of little cousins and little nephews aged 2-10 that I used to take care of or babysit. I assure you that your kids will be in good hands. Being the youngest and the only girl in the family, I was taught in doing most of the household chores. I am eager to help you organize your home to make it tidy and clean. I have been raised to be respectful and polite. I am a loving person with a happy personality. I am reliable, hardworking, trustworthy, patient, and a kid’s lover. I love traveling, singing, dancing, swimming, and cooking. I like trying out different recipes. Children are my inspiration. They bring some type of joy to my heart. Taking care of them, to me is something I enjoy doing and I also love helping out when I can. I hope this gives you a little insight into who I am. Looking forward to meeting you and your family. Best regards from the Philippines, Aive 2023 | Dagmamma AS - Foretaksregisteret: 919 058 404 Kripos