Au pair


Vi hjelper foreldre med å komme i kontakt med dagmamma, barnevakt og Au pair i hele Norge!
Registrer deg gratis og finn din barnepasser!


Hvordan fungerer det?
Danja Vanessa (21) Au pair i Frogner

Hi My name is Danja I am 21 years old and am looking for an au-pair/nanny job in norway. I have several years of expierence in child care and am an open, creative and reliable person.

Emma (22) Au pair i Grünerløkka

UPDATE- Hello! I am Emma Stelly, I’m 22, and I come from the US. I'm looking to help out a family with their child/children when needed, while I am finishing my bachelors degree.…

Camille (26) Au pair i St. Hanshaugen

Camille har foreløpig ikke lagt inn en beskrivelse...

Kristiana (22) Au pair i Stavanger

Hellow, I am Kristiana Are you in need of a reliable and caring babysitter to provide exceptional care for your children? Look no further! I am a responsible and experienced caregiver…

Shan (25) Au pair i Gamle Oslo

I am writing to express my genuine interest in becoming a part of your family as an au pair.Please allow me to introduce myself, my name is Shan I'm from Nairobi Kenya . I am an enthusiastic…

Jaouad (24) Au pair i Masfjorden

Hey, am from Morocco 🇲🇦 24 year old am looking for being aupair With good family in Norway I love discovering new places and get know new ppl and exchange languages and cultures

Emmanuelle (18) Au pair i Stavanger

Hei! Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm a friendly and creative language student who loves working with children and learning about new cultures. I'm excited to find an au pair…

Mariane (27) Au pair i Gamle Oslo

Dear Future Family, I hope your family is doing great. I am Mariane, 27 years old currently residing in the Philippines with a Bachelor’s degree of Accounting Technology. As the eldest…

Aive (28) Au pair i Nordstrand

Aspiring Au Pair from the Philippines. Dear My Future Host Family, I am Aive and I am 27 years of age, currently residing in the Philippines. I am a graduate of Bachelor…

Helena Au pair i Sagene

Hi! I'm a Spanish student and I would love to move to Norway and be your AuPair! I have experience with kids from working in a Norwegian barnehage last August. I speak Spanish, English…



Dagmamma.no 2023 | Dagmamma AS - Foretaksregisteret: 919 058 404 Kripos