Au pair i Fredrikstad

Dagmamma Fredrikstad Barnevakt Fredrikstad Au pair Fredrikstad Foreldre Fredrikstad

Hannah Angelica (24) Au pair i Fredrikstad

Hi! My name is Hannah, I am 23 years old from the Philippines. I am currently living with my parents, brother, niece and nephew. I am the youngest of siblings but i am raised to be…

Karan (20) Au pair i Fredrikstad

Hei Future Hostfamily, My name is karan. I am from India and I am in Fredrikstad now. I am looking for new hostfamily. I am available as soon as possible. Hope to meet you soon.

Elena (31) Au pair i Fredrikstad

Hi! My nane is Elena, I´m from Spain and i´m 29 years old. I´m going to live in Fredrisktad on 10 July. I am design enginer and I have studied to be teacher. I´m an active…

Marienell Au pair i Ullern

Arbeidsvillig og Omsorgsfull Fillippinske kvinne 27 år ønsker å jobbe Au-Pair.

Arian Marie Au pair i Bergen

Dear Family, Hello future host family. I'm Arian 27 years old. I'm a Bachelor of Science in Nursing graduate. I from Philippines. I'm looking for a nice, happy and kind family in Norway.…

Arian Marie Au pair i Bergen

Dear Future Family,

Shao Au pair i Gjøvik

Camila Au pair i Alna

Dear family I have been an Au pair for almost one year in Oslo Norway. I liked this experience so I want to repeat it in your country because I would like learn about other cultures.…

Dennis Au pair i Bergen

I am 23 years of age single and looking for hostfamily. I have been taking care of kids from 6 months to up of my close family and nephews. I am a man, but I can do better than woman…

Artem Au pair i Østensjø

Hi! My name is Artem, I'm 21 y.o. old boy from Ukraine. I'm deeply interested in Norwegian culture, history and, of course, language. For now I'm looking for different opportunities…

Ingine Au pair i Alna

Dear host Family, Hi I'm Ingine. I'm 28 years old from Philippines and I'm very interested as an aupair because I want to learn your culture. I can do a light house hold chores such…

Vanessa Au pair i Tromsø

Hi there. I am a 23 year old South-African looking for Aupair job in Tromsø Norway

Jonary Au pair i Frogner

Hi! :-) Im Jonary, 25 years old from Philippines i graduated Professional Care Giving NCII for two years and also graduated Associate of Computer Secretarial for two years but currently… 2021 | Dagmamma AS Kripos