Au pair i Nordstrand, Graziele (29)

Profil ID: 17950

Alder: (29)

Fylke: Oslo

Sted: Nordstrand

Registrert på 1 år siden

Sist pålogget: over 1 måned siden

For å sende melding må du være innlogget og ha et abonnement. Lag gratis profil Logg inn
Hello host family, I’m Grazi I'm from Brazil, and I’m looking to have a great experience in a new country, I was an au pair in the US for over two years, from August 2017 to August 2019. I lived in Michigan and California with two absolutely amazing host families. We became good friends and I literally have them as my second family!! I am a loving person who cares about other people, I respect other cultures and I have the facility to adapt to new places, I am an independent person, I know how to cook, how to drive, and I'm very organized, calm and patient I'm also very optimistic, which helps me not to give up. I was a nanny in Brazil, before going to the US, I took a course specializing in childcare. I have a first aid certificate and a driver's license Some of my duties as an au pair for American families: - waking kids up and getting them ready for school - making breakfast for them and packing their lunch for school - dropping them off and picking them up at school - driving them to activities like swimming, football, the zoo, museums - playing with them - clean up/tidying up the playroom and kids room - bathing them - making dinner for them - doing the laundry I have over 5000 hours of experience taking care of children, I'm available to travel asap 2023 | Dagmamma AS - Foretaksregisteret: 919 058 404 Kripos