Au pair i Nordstrand, Aive (28)

Profil ID: 19974

Alder: (28)

Fylke: Oslo

Sted: Nordstrand

Registrert på 9 måneder siden

Sist pålogget: over 1 måned siden

For å sende melding må du være innlogget og ha et abonnement. Lag gratis profil Logg inn
Aspiring Au Pair from the Philippines. Dear My Future Host Family, I am Aive and I am 27 years of age, currently residing in the Philippines. I am a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Business Administration and the yougest in the family of four. • I'm an active and independent person. • kind and easy to be with • responsible & friendly • have long-term patience • calm person and trustworthy. • And I pick up instruction quickly and easy to adjust to a new setting or environment. And I enjoy reading and traveling, I love playing with kids and interacting with my friends. And I also love to sing. I have had child care experience since I was 16 years old because I'm the one who takes good care of my little cousin when I was in college since my aunt is working and I get to lived to their house for free. • Can take care and play with them at the same time • Can prepare kids for school, drop them off and pick them up at school after. • Can teach and help the kids with their homeworks. • Can do indoor or outdoor activities with kids • Can cook and can do household chores • Organized and tidy • Can speak and understand English Also I can take care 1-15 years old . Hope you consider me as your Au Pair for your loving and beautiful family. If there's anything specific you'd like to know about me or if you have any questions, please feel free to ask. Thank You and Keep safe. Warm regards, Aive 2023 | Dagmamma AS - Foretaksregisteret: 919 058 404 Kripos