Au pair i Frogner, Kathleen Grace (29)

Profil ID: 17210

Alder: (29)

Fylke: Oslo

Sted: Frogner

Registrert på 8 måneder siden

Sist pålogget: over 1 måned siden

For å sende melding må du være innlogget og ha et abonnement. Lag gratis profil Logg inn
Dear Host Family, Good day to you! I’m Kathleen Grace 28 yrs of age. Currently living in Bicol Camarines Sur. I’m an under graduate of Bachelor of Secondary Education Major in English, I’m very passionate of teaching most especially in Kids. I have experience in baby sitting as well as I’m taking good care of my nephew’s and niece’s, I played with them, teach them, feed them, take their to school. I love cooking as well as I raised for being independent in all aspects in life. I came from small family, I have 1 sister which is 15 years old now and I took good care of her when she was a baby and up until now, I help her with her assignments when she needed to and impart my knowledge to her as I love seeing her growing to learn a lot of things. I’d love to be a part of the Au pair which is the Cultural exhange as I love to learn more new things and new culture as well new people that I’m dealing with soon. I’m very independent,jolly, loving, caring, flexible, honest,patience, perseverance and loyal woman. Choosing me as your Au pair would be highly appreciated and would love to be part of your family as well and looking forward to share my knowledge to your family as well. I’m looking forward to hear from you Best regards, Kathleen Grace 2023 | Dagmamma AS - Foretaksregisteret: 919 058 404 Kripos