Au pair i Frogner, Inger Alexandra (21)

Profil ID: 5049

Alder: (21)

Fylke: Oslo

Sted: Frogner

Registrert på

Sist pålogget:

For å sende melding må du være innlogget og ha et abonnement. Lag gratis profil Logg inn
My name is Inger Alexandra but everyone calls me Zazy. I'm 19 years old and have finished the IB Diploma. I am however planning to retake some exams in May 2019. I wish to study veterinary medicine in UK and will hopefully go to university in September 2019. I love horses and I play polocrosse; I'm actually in the World Cup Polocrosse Squad for Zambia. I adore all animals and love being outdoors in nature. I've always been very creative when it comes to art and writing; I like to sketch and write fictional stories, as well as read. I tend to be very tidy and am always eager to help. I'm sporty, I love the outdoors, I'm patient, I'm caring, I love animals, and I'm innovative. I am happy to help out in any way possible and am always smiling. I like to cook and enjoy preparing healthy meals as well as the occasional Sunday morning pancakes! My Mother is Norwegian and my Father is British / South African. I have lived most of my life in Zambia along with my 2 younger brothers, aged 14 and 16, and my parents. My Mother is a lawyer working part time and my Father, who has an MBA, owns a building company. We have 4 dogs and 7 horses, and we always do family activities on the weekend. I was the leader of a volunteer group for an animal shelter and when visiting the shelter it was my responsibility to take care of all the younger children and ensure their safety; hence, I am used to looking after young children. I regularly visited my family in the Netherlands who have 2 young children, now aged 6 and 8, and I've just been 2 weeks to Austria staying with a family with 3 boys aged 4, 6 and 9. I wish to form new connections and meet new people, as well as learn Norwegian which should be my mother tongue! I really like being with children because they're so much fun and they're very active which gives me the opportunity to be playful and creative. I believe I have a good connection with children and I would love to get back to my Norwegian roots. 2021 | Dagmamma AS Kripos