Au pair i Frogner, Gaia (25)

Profil ID: 15109

Alder: (25)

Fylke: Oslo

Sted: Frogner

Registrert på

Sist pålogget:

For å sende melding må du være innlogget og ha et abonnement. Lag gratis profil Logg inn
Dear Family, Please take your time to analyze my profile and consider if it might suit your needs. If you are looking for a positive person, young, dynamic and who is also available to clean your house then I am the right au pair for you. I am an Italian citizen and I love to spend time drawing, but also cooking and try new recipes. I'm currently 24 and I can't wait to try this new experience with you. I'm so curious about the Scandinavian culture and lifestyle, that I've also started studying the Norwegian language at home, and even though I'm sure I'll be very embarrassed, I hope we can try to speak Norwegian when I'm going to be there with you. I'm currently living with a Norwegian family and my contract will expire in a couple of weeks. (they are also available for some reference, if needed). I am single and I don't have children, and I want to experience this exchange before I start being a complete adult. I'd consider my personality as children friendly as I know when it's the right time to be funny and laugh all together, but I also know when it's the time to be more serious and disciplined. I am also very creative as art has always been my first passion and children always love to spend some time drawing with me. I think that art is special because it has no age limit. It is an easy way to interact with someone who is extremely younger than you. There is no limit when you are all around a table trying to create something. I'm also very fluent in English and I've started studying Norwegian as well so I can have basic conversation in Norwegian. I love taking care of pets and having an animal in the family would not be a problem for me. I would be available for some housework. If you need any further information please let me know and I'd be glad to answer to all of your questions. I want to thank you so much for reading about me and I hope I can hear from you very soon. Have a nice day, Gaia 2022 | Dagmamma AS Kripos