Au pair i Molde, Catherine (30)

Profil ID: 13225

Alder: (30)

Fylke: Møre og Romsdal

Sted: Molde

Registrert på 3 år siden

Sist pålogget: over 1 måned siden

For å sende melding må du være innlogget og ha et abonnement. Lag gratis profil Logg inn
Hello dear Family! ❤️ ❤️ My name is Catherine, I'm from Peru. I grew up in a very small town and moved to the capital city when when I was 7 years old, that's when my adventure as the bigger sister has started, being the first daughter taught me to be responsable, compromissed, organized, and brave for my brothers, so they can look at me as an example. I have 2 brothers (16 and 19 years old) and 1 sister (11 years old) with Down Syndrome. It's very challenging to have a family member with down syndrome, because you have to be focused, responsible, organized, patient and most of all caring and loving! I have learned huge with my little sister and still learning about child care. But I can say that now I, m capable of taking care of any children and I'm good at it!❤️ I do understand the importance of being envolved with technology nowdays, but I do believe as well in interaction between relatives. My brothers, sister and me love to enjoy a movie or playing games all together, so that, they can grow up strong and find trust on their family. I I work on board abroad, because I find interesting learning about cultures and new languages. I will go to visit my aunt in Norway(Molde) this vacation, may until June. I would love to find a job as an Au pair and experience a bit more about Norwegian culture. Thanks a lot for taking the time to read this letter! 😊 I will be very happy to hear from you! 🤗 Huge hugs from Catherine ❤️ 2023 | Dagmamma AS - Foretaksregisteret: 919 058 404 Kripos