Au pair i Selje

Dagmamma Selje Barnevakt Selje Au pair Selje Foreldre Selje

Karen (25)

Au pair i Ålesund

My name is Karen and 25 years old. I just got finished my bachelor as a teacher. I like taking care small kids as I used to look after my nieces. I am kind, trustworthy and hardworking person. And I'm very willing to learn Norwegian language and be a part with the Norwegian culture. Hope I can find nice and kindhearted Norwegian family here in the future.

Diane (29)

Au pair i Frogner

Hi! I’m Diane, 28 y.o., organized, responsible, and flexible. I still have 1 year visa remaining. Hope to fine new host.

Maria Elizabeth (25)

Au pair i Ålesund

Maria Elizabeth har foreløpig ikke lagt inn profiltekst...

Conor (23)

Au pair i Bergen

I feel like I must preface this by saying that I am madly in love with a wonderful Norwegian woman. We lived together for two years in Newcastle, but she wanted children & returned to Bergen after I foolishly thought I wasn't ready for that. I am filled with regret after realising the 'meaning of life' & am not exactly doing well back in England, as…

Johanna (20)

Au pair i Bergen

Hej, mitt namn är Johanna och jag är 20 år. Jag kommer från Stockholm och det är även där jag bor just nu, men jag har en väldig lust på att flytta till Norge. Jag har varit i Bergen många gånger och är riktigt glad i byn så därför söker jag en familj som bor i Bergen-området. Jag har i hela mitt liv passat mina yngre kusiner och det gör mig trygg…

Arian Marie (27)

Au pair i Bergen

Dear Family, Hello future host family. I'm Arian 27 years old. I'm a Bachelor of Science in Nursing graduate. I from Philippines. I'm looking for a nice, happy and kind family in Norway. I can start as soon as possible or URGENT. I've been to Netherlands, Denmark and Germany as an Au Pair. I'm very flexible, caring and sweet person, I'm very fond with…

Dennis (23)

Au pair i Bergen

I am 23 years of age single and looking for hostfamily. I have been taking care of kids from 6 months to up of my close family and nephews. I am a man, but I can do better than woman can do with regards of kids and household chores. Please try me as your au-pair and you will never regret. I need hostfamily soon. I can met you up if you want.

Agustina (33)

Au pair i Bergen

Kjære familie, Jeg er interessert i å være au pair hos dere i Bergen. Jeg har 8 år erfaring som barnepasser, et år som au pair i England, og som språk og kunstlærer. Jeg er selvstendig, veldig fleksibel og jeg kan begynner så snart som mulig. Hele utdanning min er i kunst, jeg snakker 5 språk og er ganske kulturell og akademisk, mens liker jeg også…

Arian Marie

Au pair i Bergen

Dear Future Family,

Katrina (26)

Au pair i Bergen

Dear Host Family, I am currently an Au pair here at Bergen with my host family living in Loddefjord. My contract will be ending this year June or July. I am looking for another host family. Currently I am taking good care of twin babies ( a girl and a boy). I can give the reference if you needed. And also I have sister here in whom I go every weekend. Hope…

Dagmamma.no 2019 | Dagmamma AS