Dagmamma i Tromsø, Elena (34)


Profil ID: 14923

Alder: (34)

Fylke: Troms

Sted: Tromsø

Profilen er verifisert med

Registrert på Dagmamma.no:

Sist pålogget:


For å sende melding må du være innlogget og ha et abonnement. Lag gratis profil Logg inn
Dear parents, I moved to Tromsø last January together with my husband who works at UiT. As a Speech and Language Therapist I have a solid background in early childhood development, I have been working with babies and children for 10 years around Europe, both in educational settings (Luxembourg and UK), rehabilitation centres (Italy) and as a nanny (Luxembourg and UK). I can provide many references. During my stays in Luxembourg and Scotland I worked with "Italobimbi" and "Girotondo Italian School" two parents associations devoted to promote the advantages of being a bilingual child. Since I've arrived, I've been studying Norwegian language but at present I am still a very beginner and therefore not able to apply for positions which fit my qualification. I am fluent in Italian, English and French. When I work with small children I prefer to use my mother tongue, which is Italian, since this way I'm able to better convey emotion of comfort and trust. Of course if in the household you're using either English or French I can easly switch.This also depend on the age of the child. If you feel that I'm the right person for your family, please get in touch! I am immediately available, I work Monday to Friday morning and afternoon, preferably on a regular basis. Best Regards, Elena
Dagmamma.no 2021 | Dagmamma AS Kripos