Dagmamma i Bergen, Zoe (28)

Profil ID: 18777

Alder: (28)

Fylke: Hordaland

Sted: Bergen

Profilen er verifisert med

Registrert på Dagmamma.no: 1 år siden

Sist pålogget: over 1 måned siden

For å sende melding må du være innlogget og ha et abonnement. Lag gratis profil Logg inn
Hi! I am a 27 years old French woman living in Bergen and I am looking for a job as a nanny/ babysitter/dagmama in or around Bergen. I am a calm, creative, dynamic and patient person. I love cooking and baking, hiking and being active outdoors, playing the piano, reading, and experimenting with all kinds of creative arts such as painting, drawing etc. As a nanny, I love sharing these interests with children and including them in activities to offer them new experiences, as well as discovering their own hobbies and passions! I have over 10 year experience taking care of children, from the age of 6 months to 12 years, so I have worked with many families over the years, both short term and long term. I have a bachelor in Psychology and a Masters degree in Urban planning. Since I moved to Norway in March 2021, I have really missed working in childcare. It’s not easy finding a job in a kindergarten without speaking Norwegian fluently, but I would love to be given a chance to be able to work with children again and participate in their education and growth. French is my mother language, I also speak English fluently and I have a beginner level in Norwegian (but I am learning everyday!). I don't have a personal car, but I have a driver's licence. If you think I could be a good match for your family, please feel free to send me a message and I would be happy to discuss and get to know you. I am available on weekdays preferably, but I don't mind working weekends and evenings from time to time. Hoping to hear from you soon, Have a great day! Zoé
Dagmamma.no 2023 | Dagmamma AS - Foretaksregisteret: 919 058 404 Kripos