Au pair i Trondheim, Valeria (23)

Profil ID: 16139

Alder: (23)

Fylke: Trøndelag

Sted: Trondheim

Registrert på 10 måneder siden

Sist pålogget: 2 uker siden

For å sende melding må du være innlogget og ha et abonnement. Lag gratis profil Logg inn
Dear Family, My name is Valeria, I am from Colombia, 23 years old, and since I am an English and Spanish teacher you should already know I love sharing with kids! I chose my career because I connect very well with the youngest and I like teaching and learning constantly. I am definitely assuming my role as helper and comprehend I will have many activities during the time you allow me to be part of you. My biggest passion: Languages, meeting people, and traveling. I am really excited about meeting you and can assure you will have a very caring, loving, and responsible aide from me. With kids, I have experience from my entire life. As a teenager, I was in charge of my little cousin, from when she was one year old until she was eleven, and moved out. I taught her to read, write, bicycle, resolve basic arithmetic operations, and everything that comes with it, we are best friends today. Thanks to that I decided to become a teacher and had my first practices in a foster home for girls, where I had to teach little girls reading and writing skills and tutor the biggest ones when doing homework or having any personal problems. That was my biggest experience, more than a teacher I was an advisor and a role model. Now I work at my university's language center teaching English to kids and teenagers. I have had many good experiences, both with traveling overseas and educating. I have contact with a Norwegian family that has allowed me to go to Norway and Spain with them as a companion and helper with the kids, I have spent 5 months at their home, and 2 weeks in Spain last summer, which I bet they enjoyed at maximum. I have been trained to give help and guidance to the kids I accompany, and my main role will be engaging with your traditions and manners and sharing mine with you to make this a real cultural experience! I promise we will enjoy the best of being a family. Thank you for this big opportunity! Yours truly, Valeria 2022 | Dagmamma AS - Foretaksregisteret: 919 058 404 Kripos