Au pair i Stavanger, Safa (21)

Profil ID: 12004

Alder: (21)

Fylke: Rogaland

Sted: Stavanger

Registrert på

Sist pålogget:

For å sende melding må du være innlogget og ha et abonnement. Lag gratis profil Logg inn
Hello, my name is Safa and I am a 19-year-old university student from Nagoya, Japan. My father is Dutch/Sri Lankan and my mother is a Japanese so I grew up in a very diverse household, with a little sister and a little brother. My passion has always been learning different languages and cultures since I grew up moving countries often. I studied in multiple international schools and graduated from the International Baccalaureate Diploma Program. What I aspire to achieve by becoming your AuPair is to explore a different culture, whilst learning as many things as I can throughout my stay. After this big adventure, I am going to be studying veterinary medicine in Estonia as I have a big heart for animals and would love to contribute to society as much as I can. In my free time, I like to do exercises such as going on early morning runs to start my day and yoga to relax after a long day. Furthermore, I really enjoy cooking dishes from all over the world and can’t wait to show you traditional foods from my various backgrounds. I would describe myself as a very open-minded, helpful, cheerful person. My family lives all over the world so I’m used to travelling by myself to visit them and take care of my little cousins. In addition, I helped children in need with homework and teaching English as a part of my volunteering program at my school. I'll be happy to have the opportunity to talk with you, to answer whatever questions you may have and learn about you and your family, I hope to find a warm and loving family to make this program an excellent experience for both sides. I am also able to babysit for part-time, if you are not able to provide for a live-in nanny, no worries! Thank you for taking your time and read this, I'm looking forward to hearing from you! 2021 | Dagmamma AS Kripos