Au pair i Marnardal, Jonieza (29)

Profil ID: 17612

Alder: (29)

Fylke: Vest-Agder

Sted: Marnardal

Registrert pĂĄ 4 mĂĄneder siden

Sist pĂĄlogget: over 1 mĂĄned siden

For å sende melding må du være innlogget og ha et abonnement. Lag gratis profil Logg inn
Dear Future Family, I'm Jonieza 29 years old from Philippines 🇵🇭 Graduated🎓Bachelor's of science business administration 2015, hoping that my wish will be granted to explore and travel other places and learn other culture.💕 I am independent, honest, trustworthy, responsible, sinscere and flexible person. I already dealt with kids since I am living with my relative as nanny of their kids. I know how to cook, clean, wash clothes and other light housework. When I was in my early college I was a working scholar assigned in advance learing center for preschoolers and toddler👶 .During my internship in College just a few months ago , I been trained and exposed on how to deal effectively with kids most specially those with special needs.Futhermore, I am an athlete when I was in highschool I play softball, volleyball and badminton. I know how to swim. I know I still have a lot of things to learn and I know that aupair program and through my future familys help I could learn new things at the same time I can share what I can offer to my future family host . I do hope that I could find an amazing ,kind and genuine family who would also treat me as their family at the same time I can enjoy my stay with them while I'm away from my home Philippines. If give a chance this would be my first time on this program , and I am very much excited now to take this next journey of mine with your family .I know how it's hard to trust with a stranger like me but this time I could fully assure you that you could truly trust me . I'm willing to undergo interview with you to know me better . Just pm me.🙂 Thank you ! Best regards, Jonieza 2022 | Dagmamma AS - Foretaksregisteret: 919 058 404 Kripos