Au pair i Flesberg, Ana Elsa (21)

Profil ID: 17291

Alder: (21)

Fylke: Buskerud

Sted: Flesberg

Registrert på 6 måneder siden

Sist pålogget: over 1 måned siden

For å sende melding må du være innlogget og ha et abonnement. Lag gratis profil Logg inn
Hallo! I am Filipina search for my future first family match. I've been longing to be an aupair and I'm ready to be one soon. I'm 20 years old. I am single with no child. I'm fluent in speaking english and comfortable to be with foreign national. I can cook, make dessert and bake too. I am independent, mature, creative and patient. I'm not a picky eater and I'm in my excellent health condition. I'm passionate about working with kids. My childcare experience includes with my sister. After my mom gave birth to her, she went abroad to work. I've been with her since she was born. I help my father by feeding her, cooking meals and cleaning. She is now 13 years old. With this setting we were thought to be independent and responsible in doing household chores. I'm eager to help you organize your home to make it tidy and clean. I realize I have to step up in my life because I want to discover what more in life by exploring. I want to have some great memories to look back when I grow old that I can say I'm proud and happy to myself. I am highly interested to be an aupair of your family. One reason is because of the program between host families and the aupair in the culture exhange system. I believe I am capable of being a good aupair of your family because I am responsible, trustworthy in the task given to me, independent, patient, open, respectful and most of all family oriented. Looking forward to meet you and your family. Best regards from the Philippines. Ana Elsa 2022 | Dagmamma AS - Foretaksregisteret: 919 058 404 Kripos