Au pair i Tromsø, Stella (27)


Profil ID: 13030

Alder: (27)

Fylke: Troms

Sted: Tromsø

Registrert på Dagmamma.no:

Sist pålogget:


For å sende melding må du være innlogget og ha et abonnement. Lag gratis profil Logg inn
Hi families :)

My name is Stella, I’m 26yo and I’m from Italy! 
I’d like to be again an au pair! I say again because I’ve already been an au pair twice and I loved it so much! Once I’ve been in London for 7 months and for the second one I’ve been in Sydney for 7 months too. With both of my families I had to look after 3 kids :) And with both of the families I’m still in contact because of the lovely relationship we built. So if you need references I’d be glad to give you the contact of my previous families if you want. I’m from a lovely town 30min by train from Venice. I've lived in Bologna till September where I attended university. There I studied statistics&mathematics. 
Now, due to the pandemic I decided to get back home for a while.
I’ve been working with kids since I remember ish! When I was younger, more as a teenager, I used to spend my summer holiday working in summer camps with kids from 3 to 15 (then when I got older). I’ve been also babysitting kids normally during the year or helping them with homework! I love seeing kids having a good time so I always do my best to see a smile in their faces. 
I also have experience in working with kids with special needs especially ADHD. 
Because of my past experiences I can say I’m pretty proficient in English but during elementary/middle/high school I also studied German, French and Spanish so I’ve the bases of these languages. 
I really love travelling because it’s the best way to discover new cultures and that’s something I really enjoy about being an au pair. The chance of knowing another culture in the best and truest way possible. Sometimes it can be tough but it’s really worthy. 
So I’d be very happy if you could give me the chance to be part of your family :) I also have a driving licence since 2012 so I've been driving for the last 8years if you need. I'm used to shift or automatic cars! xx

Dagmamma.no 2021 | Dagmamma AS Kripos