Au pair i Gamle Oslo, Isaiah (27)

Profil ID: 5663

Alder: (27)

Fylke: Oslo

Sted: Gamle Oslo

Registrert på

Sist pålogget:

For å sende melding må du være innlogget og ha et abonnement. Lag gratis profil Logg inn
Dear future host family, This will be my first time as an au pair. However, I can assure you that I am cable of doing the job. To know more about me, I am the eldest among the 3 siblings. I am an independent woman and is working very far away from my family for almost 3 years now in Manila Philippines as a call center agent representative. I am a honest,lovely,kind,patient,considerate,outgoing person. I love singing, reading good books,travelling visiting places I've never been. I love nature, and doing outdoors activities like hiking and going to nice beaches. Moving forward, when it comes to child care experience, I can say that I have enough experienced. I really do love interacting with kids. As a fact,I am a sunday school teacher in our organization I am assigned for kids ages 3-14 yrs old. At the age of 7 years old I helped my mother looked after my brothers, do household chores like : washing dishes,laundry,cleaning the house and other stuffs.So, for me doing household chores is never a problem to me. Also, when my cousin died after delivering the baby we, my family took care of her son.I am the one who do babysitting in the morning, bath the baby,have the baby burp after drinking milk. I am the my mother's trusted hand since mother was busy working. when Baby Kean was asleep,I do household chores. Before 5pm I will prepare to go to school(college) as I was on a night shift schedule. with my experiences I learn how to become flexible and how to manage my time. I am a hard working girl, willing and excited to learn new things. I hope you consider me as your potential au pair. Looking forward from hearing from you and to know more about me,I am very much happy to have an interview from you. If you have questions about me. Best Regards, Isaiah 2019 | Dagmamma AS Kripos