Fylke:
Sted:

Au pair


Vi hjelper foreldre med å komme i kontakt med dagmamma, barnevakt og Au pair i hele Norge!
Registrer deg gratis og finn din barnepasser!


Lag gratis profil Hvordan fungerer det?
Profiler: 94
Sider: 10

Naty (48)

Au pair i Gamle Oslo

Hello, I'm from Venezuela, I'm 28 years old, I love working with children and being in a family atmosphere with other cultures. I am currently aupair in Denmark. My contract ends in November, so I'm looking for a family in Norway. I do not need a visa to go to Norway since it is within the Schengen area I have 3 tourist free months. I have references…

Tango

Au pair i Bjerke

Am 23 yrs old Filipino citizen single currently living in Philippines , am honest,hardworking,understading,respecrful and responsible.i love children i treat them like as my own.i know household chores like cooking,ironing,babysitting,cleaning and gardening.i respect the protocol and i am responsible to my duties.

Princess

Au pair i Frogner

Hi! I need a host family for a male aupair. Thank you so much!

Cammy (20)

Au pair i Frogner

I am a 20 year old girl from the UK who is looking to become a live-in au pair anywhere in the Oslo district for 9-10 months. I have experience looking after young babies/toddlers and speak English and some very basic French and Norwegian. I have experience living in both the countryside and cities and am open to participating in housework. I do not…

Sanna (28)

Au pair i St. Hanshaugen

Hi! :) (For swedish, please scroll down) My name is Sanna, I'm 28 years old from Sweden. I am a full time student at Oslo Metropolitan University, where I study early childhood education. I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a family, where I can babysit/clean or do similiar tasks for rent. Since my schedule at uni is a bit irregular, I'm…

Neselene

Au pair i

Good Day! I'm nessa from Philippines. I'm 28 yrs of age and i have experience working in the house and also my specialty is taking care to a child/kids i can handle everything on time and very understanding and flexible. hope i will find a good host here thank you.

Silke (19)

Au pair i Levanger

Hei, jeg kommer fra Østerrike og elsker å arbeide med barne. Jeg studerer lærer for ungdomsskolen/vidergående skolen på momentet, men har også kjempemange erfaring med lite barne, som jeg har tre yngre brøderne og har vært nanny også i Østerrike fra tid å tid. Jeg lærer norsk (bokmål) på momentet og snakke også tysk (morsmål), engelsk (B2/C1) og fransk…

Jyoti

Au pair i

I am 24-year old aupair candidate from Nepal. I want to become an Aupair in Norway for twelve months and plan to come there in November or December 2018. I have completed Bachelor's degree in business studies. I have got experience in caring for children and child related activities and house works. I like being with children and love to do…

Alona (38)

Au pair i Bergen

Hello Family in Norway, I would like to introduce myself as simple and can follow instructions given by my future hos Family. Erlisa my name and 25 years old, i have enough experienced on how to take good care of children and able to do house chores. GOD-fearing from Philippines..I hope to see and work With you, knowing more about me when you choose…

Nattiya (26)

Au pair i Eidsberg

Hello! My name is Nattiya. My nickname is Bow. I’m 26 years old. I come from Thailand. Now I’m an aupair in Mysen and my contract done in 14 March 2019 so, I’m looking for host family for next year!





Dagmamma.no 2019 | Dagmamma AS

Kripos