Fylke:
Sted:

Au pair


Vi hjelper foreldre med å komme i kontakt med dagmamma, barnevakt og Au pair i hele Norge!
Registrer deg gratis og finn din barnepasser!


Lag gratis profil Hvordan fungerer det?
Profiler: 94
Sider: 10

Jaybel (22)

Au pair i Bergen

Hi I'm Jaybel 22 years old from Philippines graduate of Bachelor of Science in Home Arts Entrepreneurship. It is with great pleasure that I'm seeking employment to enable to apply my knowledge and practical experiences in the field I've chosen. I'm 3rd in the family. Taking care of my younger siblings was my first hand experience. During my college…

Qinglian

Au pair i Fet

Dear Family This is Lillian, my Chinese name is Qinglian. My family has 6 members, my dad, mom, older sister and two brothers. I love children and have strong passion with them. I would like to teach your children through playing and have fun with them, and help you do some housework. I studied music education bachelor in china before. I worked with…

Jeans (24)

Au pair i Ski i Akershus

Hello, dear Family My name is Jeans Carlos, I have 24 years old, I'm Panamanian and I'm looking for a family to be an au pair. I have worked with kid during one year in my country. I'm proactive, dedicated and, for sure, I will give all attention to your child. ???? Thank you very much for your attention. ????????

Aurora (29)

Au pair i Bodø

Hello! My name is Aurora, I'm 28 years old. The last three years I've been working as a tax consultant in Malaga, but I want to try something new. I have a university education in Labor Relations. I recently visited Bodø and fell in love with the city. I am a person who enjoys being with small children, so working as an Au Pair for a year in this wonderful…

Karina (21)

Au pair i Porsanger

Hei! My name Karina, I'm from Ukraine. I'm kind, friendly, open, creative. I came to my husband in Norway 3 month ago. Now I visiting language courses and I looking for job. I'm interested work with kids and also I believe it is can helps me to learn norwegian language faster ;) In Ukraine I helped to look after two kids in family between study in…

Inger Alexandra (19)

Au pair i Frogner

My name is Inger Alexandra but everyone calls me Zazy. I'm 19 years old and have finished the IB Diploma. I am however planning to retake some exams in May 2019. I wish to study veterinary medicine in UK and will hopefully go to university in September 2019. I love horses and I play polocrosse; I'm actually in the World Cup Polocrosse Squad for Zambia.…

Randi

Au pair i St. Hanshaugen

Jente, 49 år, søker jobb som Au-Pair i Oslo. Elsker barn. Passet barn siden jeg selv var barn.

Thu Ha (22)

Au pair i Bergen

Hello my name is Thu Ha and i come from Czech republic. I am 22 years old girl living in Bergen for a long time. I love kids a lot, taking care and playing with them. I am positive, hard working, extremely motivated, self organized person and I am a quick learner as well. I would like to find a job as an au-par, babysit or housekeeping.

Maricar (26)

Au pair i Gamle Oslo

Hi im maricar a currently aupair in denmark now my contract will end on february 2019 im looking for a host family in norway sweden or netherlands im a hardworing trustworthy and have a patient wth a kids ilove kids as my own i have experience also in a kids and cleaning the house i hope i can find again an host family thankyou

Nida (26)

Au pair i Nordstrand

Hi im doing an aupair here, i m trustable and responsible. I had 3 years experience as an aupair and been doing good !!





Dagmamma.no 2019 | Dagmamma AS

Kripos