Au pair


Vi hjelper foreldre med å komme i kontakt med dagmamma, barnevakt og Au pair i hele Norge!
Registrer deg gratis og finn din barnepasser!


Hvordan fungerer det?
Profiler: 163
Sider: 17
Karen   Au pair i Ålesund

My name is Karen and 25 years old. I just got finished my bachelor as a teacher. I like taking care small kids as I used to look after my nieces. I am kind, trustworthy and hardworking…

Sabrina (33) Au pair i Tromsø

Hello, I fell in love with Northern Norway 12 years ago, after an Interrail trip from Switzerland to the North Cape. From that trip on, I spent all my holidays in Norway. In August…

Bojana (24) Au pair i Østensjø

My name is Bojana. I am 22 years old student at Faculty of Mining and Geology, department for Geotechnics engineering, University of Belgrade, Serbia. I am going to finish Bachelor…

Rona mace (21) Au pair i Nesodden

21 years old from philippines, i would like to become an aupair in norway. I want to help my family for everyday need and finished my siblings to their studies.

Karen (26) Au pair i Lunner

Hei jeg er en jente fra Colombia og er på ferie i Norge, jeg ønsker og oppleve mer og lære meg språket. Derfor har jeg lyst til å finne en familie som trenger en au pair

Katrina (27) Au pair i Bergen

Dear Family, I am currently an Au pair here at Bergen with my host family living in Loddefjord. I am looking for a side job like baby sitting, cleaning or doing household chores…

Ma Rae Suzanne (24) Au pair i Kvinesdal

Hi, I am currently an aupair in Bergen. I wanted to change host family that is in Kristiansand. I still have 1 year and 6 months left in my residence card.

Rowena   Au pair i Haugesund

Im rowena from Philippines 28 years old Baby sitter and aupair for 4 years before in norway and in denmark too Im living in my boyfriend now in karmøy and nothing todo I could…

Anastasia (40) Au pair i Stor-Elvdal

My name is Anastasia. I am 40 years old. I am a Nurse and I can speak English excellent and German well. I love offering help and care to weak / vulnerable …

Stefania (29)   Au pair i Nordstrand

Hi everyone! My name is Stefania, I am 28 y/o and l have a Bachelor as a kindergarten teacher. I am having my second year of a Master's degree at UiO and l have a lot of free time from…



Dagmamma.no 2020 | Dagmamma AS Kripos